Durham County Golf Veterans Association

2016 Fixtures.

Spring Meeting

Wednesday 4th May

Hartlepool G.C.

Result

Summer Meeting

Monday 20th June

George Washington G.C.

Result

Autumn Meeting

Monday 12th September

Dinsdale Spa G.C.

Draw

DCLVGA (Ladies) v Durham Seniors

Sunday 3rd April

Seaton Carew G.C.

Result

South Shields v Durham Seniors

Sunday 17th April

South Shields G.C.

Result

Durham v Northumberland

Monday 25th April

Garesfield G.C.

Result

Cumbria v Durham

Monday 16th May

Brampton G.C.

Result

English Men’s Seniors

Amatuer Championship

Wednesday 1st June to

Friday 3rd June

Kirby Muxloe / Rothley Park, Leicestershire


Cheshire v Durham

Monday 27th June

High Legh Park G.C.

Result

Northern Counties

Seniors Championship

Tuesday 12th &

Wednesday 13th July

Hexham G.C. Northumberland


Durham v Yorkshire

Monday 18th July

George Washington G.C.

Result

Northumberland v Durham

Monday 8th August

Whitley Bay G.C.

Result

Durham v Lancashire

Monday 22nd August

Hartlepool G.C.

Result

Northern Counties Golf Union

Qualifier (Seniors Big 6)

Tuesday 6th September

Morecambe G.C, Lancashire

Result

2016 Fixtures for Seniors Northern Counties.

2016 Annual General Meeting at Durham City Golf Club

Wednesday 9th November.

Places limited to 90 Maximum